Reviews

Anonymous Reviewer
2019-02-25
I have had my eyebrows threaded by A. for over 10 years and she is fantastic. She has an excellent eye for shape and thickness. I always get compliments on them. I recently went to her new salon and it was beautiful. The salon was posh and modern. It also had a very relaxing atmosphere. I highly recommend 5 Elements!!!!
Anonymous Reviewer
2019-02-25
Incredible space with incredible staff! Natalie really made me feel beautiful and my haircut is perfect. She is an awesome stylist and always makes me feel at home when I'm there. The salon is glam and comfy. The products they offer are amazing. This place is a must if you want gorgeous hair!
Anonymous Reviewer
2019-02-25
I can’t say enough good things about this salon. All of the employees and the owners went above and beyond to make my experience one of a kind. It’s so clean and nice! Anju is the master at threading and just such a wonderful person inside and out. I will definitely be back and recommend everyone to check it out!
Anonymous Reviewer
2019-02-25
Beautiful attention to detail. Love the ambience and energy of the staff. So many services offered in one place. Excellent customer service.
Anonymous Reviewer
2019-02-25
I love coming to 5 elements. The owner is awesome! Very sweet. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
Anonymous Reviewer
2019-03-06
I Absolutely loved my haircut! U will be back.
Anonymous Reviewer
2019-04-05
Very BEAUTIFUL Salon, wonderful Customer Service and Awesome Staff ! I will definitely be back. If you haven’t been yet, then your totally missing out.
Anonymous Reviewer
2019-04-23
Terra was amazing! I walked in with a terrible migraine, and felt like a new person walking out! Everyone is so friendly, and the salon itself is beautiful. Will DEFINITELY be back!
Anonymous Reviewer
2019-04-24
We recently visited while in Indy during a girls trip and enjoyed some massages and pedicures. The salon is very nice and clean. And the owners and employees were very nice and welcoming. We had a wonderful time and will stop in again next time we are in town!
Anonymous Reviewer
2019-08-14
I was very impressed with the service and hospitality of the staff. Abby is a great masseuse. I will be back